Fabric and Leather

Fabric Gallery
We invite you to browse through our in-house library of over 200 fabric, leather and pattern catalogues.
In addition to our fabric library, KTU holds accounts with over 50 leather and fabric suppliers. Please double click on the links below to browse their ranges.
 
Leather Companies
Andrew Muirhead www.muirhead.co.uk
Bridge Of Weir www.bowleather.co.uk
Crest Leather www.crestleather.com
Sunbury www sunburydesign.com
Yarwood www.yarwoodleather.com
 
Fabric Companies
Abbey Fabrics www.abbeyfabrics.com
Anna French www.annafrench.co.uk
Blendworth Fabrics www.blendworth.co.uk
Brian Yates www.brian-yates.co.uk
Brunschwig and Fils www.brunschwig.com
Casamance www.casamance.com
Colefax and Fowler www.colefax.com
Covertex www.covertexltd.co.uk
Designers Guildwww.designersguild.com
Fox Linton www.foxlinton.com
Gainsborough Silk www.gainsborough.co.uk
Hardy and Hanson www.hardy-hanson.co.uk
Harlequin Fabric www.harlequin.uk.com
Ian Mankin www.ianmankin.co.uk
Ian Sanderson Fabrics www.iansanderson.co.uk
JAB International www.jab.de
Jim Dickens www.jimdickens.co.uk
John Boyd Textiles Ltd www.johnboydtextiles.co.uk
Kvadrat www.kvadrat.dk
Lelievre Fabrics www.lelievre.co.uk
Linwood Fabrics www.linwoodfabric.com
Malabar Fabrics www.malabar.co.uk
Marvic www.marvictextiles.co.uk
Monkwell www.crowsonfabrics.com
Neisha Crosland www.neishacrosland.com
Osborne & Little www.osborneandlittle.com
Pierre Frey www.pierrefrey.com
Robert Allen www.robertallendesign.com
Romo www.romo.com
Ross www.rossfabrics.co.uk
Rubelli www.rubelli.com
Sahco Hesslein www.sahco-hesslein.com
Sanderson www.sanderson-uk.com
Sekers www.sekersfabrics.co.uk
Swaffer www.swaffer.co.uk
Wemyss www.wemyssfabrics.com
Whaleys www.whaleys-bradford.ltd.uk
Zimmer and Rohde www.zimmer-rohde.com
Zoffany www.zoffany.com